shifting gears,

18Jun11

While I was abroad these last few weeks (hence, the reason I have not been keeping up with this blog), I kept my eyes out for art in public spaces, documenting what I could. Budapest seemed to have the most active community of street artists, though I also discovered quite a bit in London and Prague. I intend on sharing some of what I saw happening among street artists in these places on here over the next couple of weeks, dispersing these findings among my usual style of posts. Since I still have the majority of my photos to go through, here’s an example of what’s to come:

-found in Budapest, Hungary.

No Responses Yet to “shifting gears,”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

